Nius
Please note: not every channel is categorized, search specific channel by its type if you haven't find it here
Selected category: tech
[BY]  Android Broadcast @android_broadcast [BY]  dev.by_all @devbyall [BY]  Бесплатные IT-мероприятия Минска @myfreedomby [BY]  Каталог Onliner.by @catalogonliner [BY]  Менеджер от боженьки @pm_god [EN]  Hacker Noon [How hackers start their afternoons.] [EN]  DRONELIFE [Stay up to date on all the latest Drone News] [EN]  Slashdot [News for nerds, stuff that matters] [EN]  Hacker News [Links for the intellectually curious, ranked by readers.] [EN]  Everyone's Blog Posts - DIY Drones [] [EN]  HealthIT @healthit [EN]  Prisma/Channel @prisma_channel [EN]  The MacStories Lounge @macstories [EN]  RaspberryPi @theraspberrypi [EN]  METʀO_TECʜ💻& Tech News @metro_tech [EN]  Gowebtricks @gowebtrick [EN]  Tech Tweets @techtweets [EN]  🇷🇴 NG Inventionz 🔬 @inventionz [EN]  ModulTrade Official @modultrade [EN]  AbdulTech Blog @abdultechblog [EN]  Android Beta Apps 🔊 @betatestingcatalog [EN]  Renewable Energy @renewable_energy [EN]  Dev Useful Stuff @dev_useful_stuff [EN]  Software Engineering Hub @softwareengineeringhub [EN]  NASA News @nasa_news [EN]  Readaggregator - iOS, Swift, Apple, Programming, Mobile @readaggregator [EN]  Blackhat Pentesting @blckht6 [EN]  Pythonista @pythonista [EN]  Free Crypto Signals @freects [EN]  Telegram Android ID - Channel @tgaidchannel [EN]  Sea++ @sea_plus_plus [EN]  InfoSec @infosecnews [EN]  Syra's Techbinder @techbinder [EN]  Web Dev - stay safe @wwwdev [EN]  HackingUniversity @hackinguniversity [EN]  AndroGuider @androguider [EN]  Interesting XDA posts! @funnyxdaposts [EN]  Daily Moron @dailyem [EN]  National Geographic™ @natgeoall [EN]  Tizpardaz_software @tizpardaz_software [EN]  mattata's Channel @mattata [EN]  Top Tech Programs @toptechprograms [EN]  ✔✅🔯☑🔜🔰UkℹNg UkℹNg🔰🔚☑🔯✅✔‼❕❗ @ukinguking [EN]  MOBWALLS @mobwalls [EN]  IoT & Embedded Linux (@embedded_news) @embedded_news [EN]  💻Ethio Dish Tv📡 @ethiodishtv [EN]  🖥 CAPITAL OF SOFTWARES 💾 @capitalofsoftwares [EN]  TechSpice @techspice [EN]  Helpful Web Development @hwebdev [EN]  Full Stack's Broadcast @fullstackbroadcast [EN]  Free Store📰 @windeals [EN]  GDGTS @gdgts [EN]  Bfas237Blog - Index of tricks and Tutorials @bfas237blog [EN]  Cryptoo1 ™ @bittrexchat [EN]  CryptoPortfolio @cryptoportfolio [EN]  Crystal Clear Token @crystalclearico [EN]  Remote Job Positions @remotejobpositions [EN]  FOREX KING @forexkings03 [EN]  The Hacker News @thehackernewsrss [EN]  Electronics 4 You @electronics4you [EN]  My Home Gadgets™ @myhomegadgets [EN]  LEVEL TECH FILES @leveltechfiles [EN]  TRICKS AND HACKTECH @tricksandhacktech [EN]  GitHub Trends @githubtrending [EN]  Hackcomm Enter @hackcomm [EN]  Free Stuff 4u @freestuff4u [EN]  SwissBorg Announcements @swissborg [EN]  The Daily C++ @dailycpp [EN]  Femo - فاطمه حسن @progfemo [EN]  P®O & ©®@©K$ @proandcracks [EN]  Giveaway Link @giveawaylink [EN]  ScontiBest 🇨🇳 Offerte Gearbest - Banggood- Aliexpress @scontibest [EN]  🔊 Biology Channel 🐸 @pellostylebiology [EN]  🦅 [ perspective ix ] @perspectiveix [EN]  Top Crypto Signals @top_crypto [EN]  Kimovil Deals [EN] @kimovil_deals [EN]  🎓 DevChampions — Grow with us. @devchampions [EN]  New Scientist 📚 @newscientist [EN]  AliExpress gadgets 📱 @aliexpress_gadget [EN]  The Hire @thehire [EN]  Amazing PHP @phpme [EN]  iOS dev @iosdevio [EN]  Ethio 📡 SAT 🇪🇹 ™ @satethiopia [EN]  IT Security Alerts @itsecalert [EN]  Hacking Tricks @hackseth [EN]  Data Science, Machine Learning, AI & IOT @kdnuggets [EN]  Hacker News @hacker_news_feed [EN]  PC Soft & Technical Stuffs @pcsoft4u [EN]  Därl-Tech💻Solutions @darltech [EN]  CoinGuru® @coinguru1113 [EN]  EverythingScience @everythingscience [EN]  شروحات و تطبيقات الاندرويد @ios2016 [EN]  TELUGU TECH FORUM @teluguforum [EN]  Jobs abroad - Работа за рубежом @jobs_abroad [EN]  Flipkart Dussehra Sale - Amazon Great Indian Festival | Indian Shopping Deals @indianshoppingdeals [EN]  Nuggets @nuggetsblockchain [EN]  Crynet @crynet [EN]  VorTech Softwares @vortechpc [EN]  PacktPub Free Learning @packtpubfreelearning [EN]  Tech News & Tricks @techcrunch1 [EN]  HΔCҜΣRS HΩΩD @hackers_hood [EN]  Killernet Arena @killernetarena [EN]  Pirates Of PlayStore [Android App Mods] 😎 @pspirates [EN]  Hacks🚫 @winhacks [EN]  ɪᴛ Hacks™ @ithacks [EN]  Data Science by ODS.ai @opendatascience [EN]  My Android™ @win_droid [EN]  Android Tips And Tricks @androtrickz [EN]  HYIP UPDATES @hyipupdates [EN]  Premium Apks™ @premiumapks (Init ERROR)[EN]  #ፍቅር እና ሳቅ" @ethio_fun [EN]  TECHNOLOGY-ON @technologyyy_on [EN]  Spheroid Universe IO @spheroiduniverseio [EN]  Xiaomi Mijia m365 🛴 @xiaomimijiam365 [EN]  AIOsetup @aiosetup [EN]  Hack+ @hacking_group_channel [EN]  TheFrontEnd🔥 @thefrontend [EN]  Android ResId @androidresid [EN]  Computer Science and Programing @computer_science_and_programming [EN]  FrontEnd Development @fedevelopment [EN]  Web Dev @webdev_eng [EN]  The Devs @thedevs [EN]  Front End World @front_end_first [EN]  Global kOS Reborn @globalkosreborn [EN]  Gadget News @gadget_news [EN]  Automatics & Robotics & Arduino @arduino_io [EN]  Techfoe updates @techfoe [EN]  Programming Tips 💡 @programmingtip [EN]  Linuxgram 🐧 @linuxgram [EN]  The Art of Programming @theprogrammingart [EN]  Tech Guide @techguide [ES]  PelisLatino24 ® @androidlibrecol [ES]  AndroidParaTorpes.com @androidparatorpes [ES]  WhatsApp Geeks @wageeks [ES]  Microsiervos @microsiervos [ES]  Programación es la magia de nuestra era @programacion [ES]  Cienciamania @cienciamania [ES]  ☀️Ofertón☀️ [Chollos Cupones & Descuentos] @oferton_es [ES]  Cosas de Mi Mundo @cosasdemimundo [ES]  Mundo Tecnológico @mundotecnologico [ES]  ⚠️ SOLO Chollos❗️ @solo_chollos [ES]  Security News for Everyone @seguridadinformatica [ES]  MIUI | Canal @miuies [ES]  [CANAL] TODOCHOLLOS 🏝 @todochollos [ES]  Chollos Forocupon @forocupon [ES]  Chollacos @chollacos [ES]  APKPREMIUM @apkpremium [ES]  [CANAL] Chollos 💥 @chollos [FR]  Ubuntu Facile 🐧 @ubuntufacile [IN]  ☠💻Hacking 📱Hub☠ @hackinghub [IR]  برنامه نویسی | Programming @azad_developers [IR]  کافه مهندس @cofeeng [IR]  گروه مهندسی 2800 @eng2800 [IR]  مهندس سلام | HiEng.org @hieng [IR]  انجمن علمی کامپیوتر @a_elmi [IR]  تکنولوژی و فناوری | Android & PC @iaptel [IR]  Cafe Bazaar | بازار کافی نت @planetoftheapps (Init ERROR)[IT]  GizChina.it & GizBlog.it @gizchinait [IT]  Top Deals Italia @topdealsitalia [IT]  Tariffando Cina @tariffandocina [IT]  MondoMobileWeb.it @mondomobileweb [IT]  Offerte Dal Web 💰🌐💶 @offertedalweb [IT]  APK Plex 🎮 @apkplex [KG]  Mad Devs Channel @maddevsio [PT]  📱 MundoTECH 📲 @mundotechbr [PT]  InformacaoTech @informacaotech [PT]  B9 @brains9 [PT]  Mundo Tech @mundotech [PT]  @Phantasm_Lab @phantasm_lab [PT]  Dicas Telegram @dicastelegram [PT]  Cosmos Astronomia® 🔭 @cosmosastronomia [PT]  ⭐MUŁŦł💯₦EŦ💯₣rEE⭐️ @http_inject [PT]  @internetGratis ™ @internetgratis [RU]  Популярная механика [Новости] [RU]  Plastik @plastikcash [RU]  Excel Everyday @excel_everyday [RU]  Типичный программист @tproger_official [RU]  📲 Easy APK @easyapk [RU]  Библиотека программиста @proglibrary [RU]  Наука от Funscience @funscience [RU]  Wylsacom Red @wylsared [RU]  ТЕРАБИТ @tbite [RU]  Spotlight @spotlightaudio [RU]  Pro Energy @pro_energy [RU]  MobiDevices | гаджеты, технологии, интернет @mobidevices [RU]  iOS Good Reads – swift, разработка мобильных приложений, архитектура, блокчейн, VR, AR, карьера, IT @iosgr [RU]  NOP::Nuances of programming @nuancesprog [RU]  Geeks @g33ks [RU]  All-in-One Person | Технологии, софт и все такое @themarfa [RU]  Robotics Channel @robotics_channel [UA]  АЛЛО @allonews